5f6e8e9c5e52667ad57e0695_RenewMe-big.png

Managing My Subscription, Trial, Billing

Upgrading, Changing Plans, and Refunds


You can upgrade or cancel your subscription anytime before your next billing cycle begins which will be on the date you subscribed to purchase the app.

For instance, if you subscribed for a monthly plan on the 15th of the month, the store will charge you on the 15th of each month. If you choose to cancel or upgrade your plan during your subscription, the remaining days on monthly plans will be non-refundable.

If you have subscribed to a yearly plan, yearly plans are non-refundable.




Renewing Monthly and Yearly Subscriptions


Your monthly or yearly subscriptions will automatically renew on the anniversary of your initial subscription date, unless cancelled before then.




Non-Refundable Product Purchases


Product purchases are non-refundable. If you believe a purchase was somehow made in error please unsubscribe following the above instructions for “Cancelling a Subscription” to avoid further subscription fees. You must make cancellations through Apple subscriptions, which can be accessed by going to:

  1. Apple Settings
  2. Apple ID
  3. Subscriptions
  4. Click on RenewMe to Cancel Plan




Change your Existing Plan or Upgrading Your Plan


First you must cancel your existing plan, then upgrade to a new plan in settings through your Apple ID in the settings.

First, cancel your existing plan by going to:

  1. Apple Settings
  2. Apple ID
  3. Subscriptions
  4. Click on RenewMe to Cancel Plan

Second, register for a new upgraded subscription by re-subscribing to a new plan of choice on the subscriptions page accessed through the settings.




Cancelling a Subscription Plan


RenewMe does not provide refunds for your current subscription, however you may cancel your plan before the beginning of your next billing cycle, which is on the day you subscribed to purchase the app on the following month or yearly anniversary date.

Cancelling your plan can be done directly through the “Settings” page on your app or you may go directly to:

  1. Apple Settings
  2. Apple ID
  3. Subscriptions
  4. Click on RenewMe to Cancel Plan

For more information: https://support.apple.com/contact




About the Lifetime of Your Subscription


Full access will allow you to access all areas of RenewMe during your subscription period. However, once your subscription is canceled you will only be able to access free areas of RenewMe.




7- Day Trial Periods


During the trial period you will be prompted to take the balance test. First time users will be prompted to take the test only once, but you can go back at retake the test via the apps main page. The trial period is 7 days. After 7 days you will be automatically enrolled in the Premium Plan, which will be billed bi-yearly. Should you chose to cancel or change your plan please follow the instructions under cancel plan and change your existing plan.




If You Forgot Your Password


You can request a forgotten password via the login screen, which will be sent to your email from a noreply@renewmeapp.com.




If You Forgot Your Username


Once you log into your app you will be logged in permanently unless you log-out manually.

Unfortunately, if you have forgotten your username you will have to:

  1. Unsubscribe from the app in "Settings" with no refunds and cancel your old plan through your respective stores on your actual devices. (Refer to Cancelling a Subscription Plan for Apple and Google Play Store).
  2. Create a new username and password login, and subscribe for a new plan.




Opting Out of E-mail Newsletters


You will have option to unsubscribe from email newsletters which will be located at the bottom of the newsletter email.